Art in Wetlands

Sharing nature through art

Paint along with Pui San January 20, 2014

The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but seeing with new eyes..Marcel Proust

When I needed  inspiration to make another sense of a familiar landscape I am reminded of this wise saying by Proust.ImageImageImage

The next outdoor session will be conducted on 26 Jan 2014, from 0830 to 1130, at the mani brig=dge  and the Main Bird Hide.

 

 

3 Responses to “Paint along with Pui San”

  1. Hi Pui San – we met last December on a tour of the Hort Park with some TTSH patients. I ll like to join you this Sunday on the art excursion. As this is my first trip, can you kindly let me know what is needed? I ll leave my email below. Thanks

  2. Thanks Woon, please check your email for my response. See you on 26 Jan.


Leave a Reply

