Art in Wetlands

Sharing nature through art

View of Aerie January 7, 2007

Filed under: Daily Inspiration — artinwetlands @ 12:01 pm

view-of-aerie2.JPG

The richness I achieve comes from Nature, the source of my inspiration… … Claude Monet

Tham Pui SanĀ 

 

2 Responses to “View of Aerie”

  1. gmelin Says:

    This is my favorite piece. It is the scene I have in my mind whenever I think of Sg Buloh, when I was away.

  2. With the high level of tides this season the vista takes on a very refreshing and green look. Water levels reached almost above the bunds leaving waders no place to catch their meals. You will enjoy this change in scene I am sure.


Leave a Reply

